ABA Staff Contacts

President of Marketing & Sales
Charles Marchese
charles@abapackaging.com

Director of New Business Development
Michael Warford
mwarford@abapackaging.com

Director of Operations
Rafael Cruz
rafael@abapackaging.com

Director of Sales + West Coast Regional Sales Manager
Liana Marchese
liana@abapackaging.com

West Coast Key Account Coordinator
Veronica Cruz Onishea
veronica@abapackaging.com

West Coast Account Coordinator
Kayla Douglas
kayla@abapackaging.com

Sales Manager
Justin Stavracos
justin@abapackaging.com

Sales Manager
Jennifer Forste
jennifer@abapackaging.com

Sales Manager
Kevin Gercke
kevin@abapackaging.com

Sales Manager
Amber Masullo

amber@abapackaging.com

Special Services Manager
Roger Belz
roger@abapackaging.com

Supply Chain Manager
Brian Harvey
brian@abapackaging.com

Warehouse Manager
Doug Onishea
doug@abapackaging.com

Accounting Manager
Eleonora Russo
eleonora@abapackaging.com

Employee Relations and Innovations (HR) + Recruiting
Sarah Marchese
sarah@abapackaging.com